Find what you need in our searchable FAQ.
Vote this question as useful.
Vote this question as not useful.
Last updated on Apr 02, 2020
You're do not have the ability to delete courses. Please move any course that you wish to delete to the category called "Inactive." The Moodle Manager will ensure that the course is hidden from you and everyone else.