Find what you need in our searchable FAQ.
Vote this question as useful.
Vote this question as not useful.
Last updated on Apr 07, 2020
You can remove participants from your course by clicking "Participants" in the left sidebar, locating the particular user that you wish to remove in the list of participants and then clicking the small trash can across from their name.